Aristeia Series

Aristeia: a warriors greatest moment.

Aristeia is a science fiction series set in humanities future. It is the tale of rebellion, loyalty, friendship and family. Written in the spirit of the American Revolution, the series is an action filled adventure that follows a small group of planets as they struggle to determine their own future apart from a corrupt government.



Book 1: Revolutionary Right

Book 2: A Little Rebellion

Book 3: Tree of Liberty

Short Stories- Colonial War

The Price

Hero of Cardine

2 Responses to Aristeia Series

  1. I LOVE Sci-Fi fantasy novels. So does my whole family. This would enrich our lives so much!!

  2. Pingback: It is of endings that I wish to speak…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *